Our office will be closed during the following holidays in 2018.
Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 New Year’s Eve

Subject to Change Without Notice.   * November 11, 2018 (the legal public holiday for Veterans Day), falls on a Sunday.